Some concerts of the year 2016, including the famous Galop-Marche Lavignac.

Some concerts 2016



In 2016, 74 Opus course opens to the visual arts, with courses pinhole photography, and acrylic paint. COURSES PHOTO-PAINT PIN HOLE COURSE ACRYLIC

Visual arts




And Opus 74, it's always good mood, friendliness and artistic exchanges that will continue outside Flaine. Highly July 2016!

2015 Promotion


A series of concerts in 2015 has shown the talent of the musicians, the variety of instruments and good mood. We were fortunate to host this year a Jazz workshop which contributed to musical diversity. Photo copyright: © Regis Lardenois - Flaine Association 2015

The concerts 2015



This year, eight concerts that took place in the course Opus 74, in the auditorium of Flaine. These concerts were added to the in-house auditions. Each time, between 200 and 300 people came to attend piano recitals, singing, [...]

The concerts 2014


With a net increase in the number of students enrolled and about 80 74 Opus course participants, this year was the opportunity to share moments of conviviality. Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Lithuania, Russia, Italy, Spain, Germany, USA, Brazil, ... a beautiful world tour took place in Flaine. We hope to see you next year, [...]

Edition 2014: 11 nationalities appointment


of classrooms and working studios available! Infrastructure in an out of the ordinary! Many concerts by teachers as students! Walks and unforgettable scenery! Moments of conviviality! A case of [...]

Flaine photos is:



The music workshop OPUS 74 is for lovers, as the conservatory students. Students receive individual instrumental lessons. Many studios working with piano are available to pianists. Instrumentalists will also be working alone or with a guide. The number of courses and [...]

Opus Music Internship presentation 74


Andrei Diev gave The Opus 74 at the concert launch, joined by Bertrand Giraud for four hands in the second half. We will note especially its resumption of a composition of De Falla: "The Dance of Fools Mobile". Apart from its interpretation, the piano itself that [...]

Focus on the concert 2013 launch


This July saw the birth of a new musical event that was open to both amateurs and professionals: the Opus music workshop 74. This course was held in Flaine in Haute-Savoie (74), and hosted for the first edition of the talents of musicians. Opus 74 proposes to take [...]

When music alongside the tops

Pianist Hee Jin Kim boasts an impressive résumé of concert performances, competitions, and academic achievements. Her success began early, taking first prize in a piano contest hosted by the Hanguk ilbo newspaper Following this achievement, she went on to win many other competitionsbefore making her professional concert début in 1988 […]

HEE JIN KIM





En 2016, le stage Opus 74 ouvre ses portes aux arts plastiques, avec des cours photographie-sténopé et de peinture acrylique.   LES COURS DE PHOTOGRAPHIE-STENOPE   LES COURS DE PEINTURE ACRYLIQUE  

Les arts plastiques



Et Opus 74, c’est toujours la bonne humeur, la convivialité et les échanges artistiques qui continueront en dehors de Flaine. Vivement juillet 2016 !

Promotion 2015



Une succession de concerts en 2015 qui a montrée le talent des musiciens, la diversité des instruments et la bonne humeur générale. Nous avons eu la chance d’accueillir cette année un atelier Jazz qui a contribué à la diversité musicale. Copyright photographique: ©Regis Lardenois – Association Flainoise 2015

Les concerts 2015


Cette année, ce sont huit concerts qui se sont déroulés dans le cadre du stage Opus 74, à l’auditorium de Flaine.  Ces concerts se sont ajoutés aux auditions en interne. A chaque fois, entre 200 et 300 personnes se sont déplacées pour  assister à des récitals de piano, de chant, de […]

Les concerts 2014


Avec une nette progression du nombre d’étudiants inscrits et environ 80 participants au stage Opus 74, cette année était l’occasion de partager des moments de convivialité. Taïwan, Corée, Japon, Lituanie, Russie, Italie, Espagne, Allemagne, Etats-Unis, Brésil, … un beau tour du monde s’est déroulé à Flaine. Nous espérons vous revoir l’année prochaine, […]

Edition 2014 : 11 nationalités au rendez-vous



Des salles de cours et des studios de travail mis à disposition ! Des infrastructures dans un cadre hors du commun !   De nombreux concerts par les professeurs comme les étudiants !   Des promenades et des décors inoubliables !   Des moments de convivialités !   Un écrin des […]

Flaine en photos c’est :


Le stage de musique OPUS 74 est destinée aux amateurs, comme aux élèves de conservatoires. Les stagiaires bénéficient de cours instrumentaux individuels. De nombreux studios de travail avec piano sont à la disposition des pianistes. Les instrumentistes pourront également y travailler seuls ou avec accompagnateur. Le nombre de cours et […]

Présentation du stage de musique Opus 74


Andrei Diev a donné le La d’Opus 74 lors du concert de lancement, rejoint par Bertrand Giraud pour des quatre mains en deuxième partie. Nous noterons tout particulièrement sa reprise d’une composition de De Falla : « La Danse des Mobiles Fous ». En dehors de son interprétation, c’est le piano lui-même que […]

Focus sur le concert de lancement 2013



Ce mois de juillet a vu naître un nouvel événement musical qui s’adressait tant aux amateurs qu’aux professionnels : le stage de musique Opus 74. Ce stage s’est déroulé à Flaine en Haute-Savoie (74), et a accueilli pour sa première édition des musiciens de talents. Opus 74 propose de prendre des […]

Quand la musique côtoie les cimes